Testimonial from Cynthia Kerson

CA, US

May 22, 2017

I had shoulder surgery about a month ago and my doc and PT insist I keep taking narcotics for pain and motion enhancement. They're horrible (the drugs - not the docs). They cause nausea and headaches. And withdrawal has been torture. However, the Oasis CES calms me down and alleviates pain. I've been doing theta and alpha sessions and the difference before and after is remarkable. No nausea. No headache. I've been doing two 45 min sessions a day. My PT is impressed with the range of motion improvement despite my taking no medications at all. Thanks to Dave and Mind Alive!

 

Testimonial from Brent Hugo

Allentown, PA, US

Apr 22, 2016

I had seen the DAVID Delight Pro device and wanted one for several years to help with sleep issues, but simply could not justify the price…or so I thought. Also a concern was whether it actually worked, was it medically safe and was it simply a psychological “trick” or gimmick. On 6 October 2015, I sustained a fairly severe concussion and subsequent intense headaches, so intense I missed work for weeks and when I finally did return to work, could only stand to do so part-time for over a month.

               I had intense headaches, sleep loss, mood swings and memory loss. So though not specifically mentioned in many places for treatment of concussion issues, I decided between my meditation practice, my sleep issues, my aversion to chemicals and my desire to alleviate the pain at almost all costs, I invested the money in the device.

               While the device certainly has helped at all levels, specifically, in regards to the concussive symptoms, I found varying my focus on the “images” or patterns presented by the glasses, my symptoms of pain and nausea started to lessen and then disappear within only two uses of the device. Within 4-5 days I was going several hours without pain and could fall asleep within 20 minutes. I have now been using it for 7 months. My eye therapy (I had a vestibular alignment issue from the concussion) progressed much faster than my therapists had anticipated.

               It’s also important to note that I am a very physically active person with a very high pain tolerance. Over my lifetime, and mostly in my early to late teens, I have been in the ER more than 15 times for broken bones, burns, severe cuts and dislocations, mostly sports related. I also grew up on a farm and worked in construction most of my twenties and thirties. I say this only to give “credibility” to the fact that I am not one who succumbs to minor injury, annoyances or physical discomfort. The pain that this device alleviated for me would be classified as severe to debilitating for most people.

 

Testimonial from Lynn Allison Nelson

NC, US

November 29, 2015

I honestly cannot live without my DAVID Delight Pro. Its CES function alone far surpasses the quality of the American models! But to have a device with so much more! Its a perfect fusion of CES and audio and visual entrainment. I've been able to share this device with others. My husband is a 23 year veteran of the Air Force and works with Veterans coming home from war. This would be so valuable to so many PTSD vets to help ease pain and depression and regain their mental focus. Its helped me with depression and fibromyalgia pain, as well as my ADHD. Thank God I found out about this amazing company!

Testimonial from Mark B.

Vancouver, BC, Canada

Oct 15, 2014

"I am a very pleased new user of a DAVID Delight Pro. I've used AVE and sound based technology for 30+ years - I used Monroe Institute Hemi-Sync cassettes back in the '70s. Your technology is the best I've ever used. Whether I'm using it to relax, meditate, or to energize; relieve a headache or inspire creativity; the DAVID Delight Pro does the job easily and seamlessly. Now it's become a bit of a fight to use the machine. Between my daughter using it to ease her periods and my 82-year-old dad using it to lessen his pain from back strain, this instrument is a popular item around our house!"

 

Testimonial from Ellen S.

USA

Sep 2014

"My husband is in hospice care ---- terrible nights - agitated - no sleep. The usual answer is to give morphine but we used the DAVID.

Totally changed the night experience. Now he is comfortable. No more twitches. Sleeping pretty soundly. I gave the info to the Hospice people.

Well done, Dave Siever. I have very high regard for your work and all of you who have worked to produce this healing instrument."

 

Testimonial From Sargent Goodchild
Gloucester, MA
August 6, 2014

"I got an intereochanteric fracture while playing on a slackline on Saturday afternoon. They gave me pain medications at 4 in the afternoon AFTER an excruciating transfer to the x-ray table and series of x-rays. From that point until and beyond today I have managed all my pain with sub-delta AVE and CES. I did not get surgery until Sunday morning so it should have been a very painful night. No joke, this technology is better than morphine. Just the CES alone was enough to put me to sleep within 15 - 20 and I would sleep for an 1.5 - 2 hours before waking up and repeating. Nurses stopped asking me if I wanted pain medication when I was doing laps up and down the hallway with my walker by Sunday afternoon."
 

Testimonial from Michelle B.

Canada

July 21, 2014

"The Oasis Pro has been a great addition to my pain control regimen, it seems to 'get at' the deeper pain more effectively than the TENS devices I have used in the past. I would not hesitate to recommend it."

 

Testimonial from Kate F.

USA

Jun 16, 2014

"From a customer who is using her Mind Alive device in conjunction with a Doctor's supervision.

I made an appointment with Dr. Saunders to receive help with bipolar depression and pain. I have struggled for over 15 years and have tried everything to find relief. Within just a few months of receiving help from Dr. Saunders with TDCS and CES, my condition is in complete remission. I got my life back! I couldn’t be more grateful! I feel confident to be able to use tDCS and CES for health on my own thanks to his help . I feel completed liberated, strong, and empowered."

 

Testimonial From Mark Koharchick, PhD, LPC
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin, USA
December 1, 2011

"The following is about my experience with the DAVID (first purchased in 2002 and still in use), to the DAVID Delight Pro newly purchased, and few DAVID PAL 36s in the middle. Let me begin by stating my experience in biofeedback began in the mid 1980s using EMG for muscle tension. I learned about EEG and went through the training and, years later, was among the first group to become certified. I saw great benefit in biofeedback for a number of problems. I began using this to treat anxiety, depression, ADD, and most typical complaints presented to clinicians. Treatment went well for most patients. However, my biggest complaint with this treatment was the length of time it took to for a patient to receive some benefit. 

Then, by a stroke of luck, another clinician was telling me about AVE and had a DAVID Paradise XL. He specialized in ADHD and would tell me about the changes he noticed in his young patients with the AVE. I tried this “new gadget” and did not think it would amount to much of anything. Well, I was in for the surprise of my life. I felt some things that took me weeks or longer using biofeedback, were quickly resolved with the DAVID. I was hooked and had to have my unit. 

I began using DAVID AVE instruments in 2002, and continued with EEG Biofeedback as well. In my practice I noticed a much quicker response time for those with AVE. Patients seemed to enjoy this more than other treatments, and it was user friendly. I had witnessed such a dramatic success rate that I slowly decreased the usage of EEG and went completely with AVE. I found significant improvements in patients, especially those referred for chronic pain. It seemed to me that what I could typically have a patient experience in one AVE session would have taken about three weeks or more of training with biofeedback. But I do need to make one point perfectly clear. I am in no way putting down biofeedback. I am just commenting on my experience with the DAVID AVE units.

For the past seven years, I have been using AVE exclusively. I am employed at a hospital and am part of the pain management team. I have found that, in most cases, using a sub-delta .5-1 frequency has provided the greatest relief of pain for most patients. I have used AVE for treating tension headaches, Migraines, fibromyalgia, PTSD, stroke patients with paralysis (and actually had success in getting some feeling back to the effected areas), and other psychiatric and physical problems. I believe that there may be endless treatment considerations for AVE.

The reason I titled this, “I don’t believe it!” is due to the average comment a patient tells me, first of all when I explain what AVE is and how it will work, and then, after the first session when they feel the reduction in pain or the state of relaxation. I have also noticed, and have been recording, blood pressure readings before and after sessions. I have consistently noticed a reduction in blood pressure on about 85% of patients. Some patients have made incredible gains, enough so they were able to reduce or stop their medications whether it is for hypertension or pain.

The DAVID AVE products have proven to be exceptionally reliable and, if I have ever experienced a problem, I made a phone call, talked to Dave, or any of the friendly staff, and the problem was fixed. I can not express my amazement in the success of this treatment and my gratitude for producing an instrument that is of such high quality.

Dave, I thank you and my patients thank you. "
 

Testimonial From Michael Landgraf
Editor, AVS Journal, Granada Hills, California USA
December 3, 2010

"Last month I had an outpatient medical procedure which turned out to be very unpleasant. Then two weeks later I pulled a groin muscle and pinched a nerve in my left leg while doing some heavy lifting. Both experiences were painful, not to mention totally aggravating!

I utilized seven sessions in your Delight Pro to help overcome my negative feelings and those painful sensations. Your system exceeded my expectations. This was the first time that I did not need to augment pain medications with AVE equipment for dealing with the extreme discomfort I felt.

Having personally used light and sound equipment for over 25 years, the Delight Pro is the first system that effectively helped me deal with pain issues without the need for prescribed pain medications.

I am totally impressed with the sessions you created for the Delight Pro and I am 100% confident when recommending this system to my clients who are in need of pain relief."
 

Testimonial From Dave Rivers
Newcastle, NSW, Australia
April 11, 2008

"I purchased a DAVID recently.  My mom loves it so much I can't get my hands on it. She has lupus and chronic pain.  With the DAVID, her days and nights have improved dramatically.  Her cheeks are rosey and she looks so relaxed (a rare sight).  So I am ordering her a DAVID, so I can get mine back."

Testimonial From Nina Hearney
Fairbanks, Alaska, USA
November 10, 2005

"I am a 49-year-old woman with an autoimmune disease that is very disabling.  For two and a half years doctors have been unable to control the disease or the pain.  There have been periods of one to three months that I have been completely bedridden.  This causes a terrible strain on me and my family.

My therapist asked me if I would like to try her DAVID to see if it could help at all with easing stress, sleeping, increasing energy, and pain control.  I said yes- but I was pretty skeptical that a machine could do all that. I usually stay with "western medicine" practices.  I borrowed her DAVID anyway. 

I used the DAVID for ten days, twice a day.  I immediately noticed a difference in my sleep.  I was able to sleep more deeply, so not as long.  After a week, I also noticed I wasn’t taking as much pain medicine as usual.  Just a little less but even that was a big difference for me.  I was pretty shocked by the changes I was seeing and then I had to return the DAVID to my therapist. 

About two days after returning the DAVID, I started feeling worse again -  more painful, worsening sleep.  I decided right then to buy my own and have been fortunate enough to do so.  I am getting back into my cycle of using it twice a day.  Once again, I have seen immediate results.  Thank you, Mind Alive.  This has really helped me.."

 

Testimonial From Donalie Caldwell
Kelowna, B.C., CANADA
November 24, 1999

"I can't thank you enough for developing such a wonderful product. For the last eight months, I have been using the DAVID for my fibromyalgia.

A perker session in the morning gives me enough energy to get through the day. After two years of being unable to work, I am now working at two part-time jobs. Muscle pain has almost become a thing of the past. When it does occur, a quick session on the DAVID soon rectifies that. Due to a sleep disturbance, it was necessary to take supplements for sleeping for over three years. Now with the DAVID I am off all sleep aids and sleeping well. Gradually, I have found my mind is much clearer and alert. My old personality is finally beginning to return. Apart from the health related benefits, I am also thoroughly enjoying using the DAVID to enhance my meditations. I look forward to playing and exploring with the other sessions that are available as well.

It was not a difficult decision when I decided to become a distributor and share this wonderful technology with others."

 

Testimonial From Lori Haselhorst
Kelowna, B.C., CANADA
September 27, 1999

"My most sincere thank you for the DAVID. Having suffered with back pain from degenerative disc disease since 1964, the DAVID  has really changed my world and way of living.

When I first started using the DAVID, I found I was finally able to have a deep sleep and gradually had less pain upon arising. Within three weeks, after being virtually house bound, I was able to go out for up to five hours! Friends who have not see me in a while are absolutely surprised at the change in me. I sleep better, have less pain and am more relaxed. Wonderful! I was even able to change residence. Without the DAVID, it would have been impossible. Trying out the various programs is an adventure and a pleasant experience.

My most sincere thank you again for having given back to me relief and restful nights. I can now look forward with pleasure to celebrating and not just enduring my 70th birthday."

 

Testimonial From Elzbieta Gorecka
Edmonton, Alberta, CANADA
July 20, 1999

"I was asked to write an opinion about my experience with DAVID.

Thank you for the opportunity of being a part of your research study and allowing me to experience medical benefits from using the DAVID. This wonderful brainwave entrainment device made my miserable life easier, more bearable, and increased the quality of my life while using it.

I was an energetic person until 1992 when the onset of my severe health problems (including back injury, depression, fatigue, insomnia and then as a secondary debilitating Fibromyalgia/Myofascial Pain Syndrome complex, and Hypothyroidism due to Hashimoto's thyroiditis) caused me to came to sloth-like states such as moving slowly and painfully. Every single task in my daily life became robotic. I experienced musculoskeletal pains all over my body. I also experienced paresthesias, edema, tenderness, pulling in my muscles, constant pain in the neck, the head, shoulders, arms, my entire back, chest, abdomen, hips, buttocks, limbs, knees, elbows, feet, joints, ligaments. With the above came the non-restorative, unrefreshing, light, fragmented sleep patterns and also body stiffness, fatigue, headaches, anxiety, depression, irritable bowel syndrome, irritable bladder syndrome, poor short-term memory, poor concentration, irritability, sensitivity to loud sounds, bright lights, decreased hearing, sensitivity to drugs, environmental sensitivities, blurred vision, dry eyes, dry mouth, problem with balance, problem with judging distances, mixing up words while talking and/or writing, dysmobility, incoordination, chills, dizziness, flu like symptoms, sore throat, heat/cold intolerance, loss of appetite, mood swings, night sweats, hypersensitive skin, pain while breathing and breathing difficulty. My symptoms get worse with repetitive activity, physical over-activity or under-activity and also with physical and mental stress, anxiety, cold, heat, high humidity, weather change, hormones and more.

Just reading the above symptoms can make one depressed but in my case I experience all of them. The symptoms are severe enough to impair my normal functioning on a daily basis in every possible way including the trauma of not being able to work, and not being able to do things like before.

What did the DAVID do for me? I have been trying almost everything that present medicine can offer for my health problems resulting in a little improvement (most of those things help me just to survive from one day to another). My symptoms improve with multi-disciplinary program including: heat, gentle exercises, dry weather change, relaxation, light massage, magnetic therapy, ultra-term, electro-stimulation, acupuncture, supplements, herbs, medication but nothing was as effective as DAVID which gave me hope for more than just survival from day to day. From the very first day of using this device (continued using for about 5 months), my sleep patterns have been improved, I slept deeper and the frequency of my wake ups decreased. I experienced less pain, less stiffness, less muscle tenderness, decreased some of sensitivities and increased physical and mental energy. I, and those around me, became more happy. It was like a new possibility to try and push myself to do more for my health and to be a part of my family of five.

Presently, four weeks after the return of DAVID my sleep patterns returned to my previous ones. Again I wake up not refreshed. I experience intensive, deep, dull, aching, exhausting, nagging, unbearable pain most of the time. I also experience more: stiffness, fatigue, sensitivity, irritability, poor concentration, anxiety, depression and feelings of being worthless.

I found DAVID to be crucial for the quality of my sleep, my only alternative, especially that the doctors believe that there is no cure for Fibromyalgia."

 

Testimonial from Anghared Finch
Edmonton, Alberta, CANADA
May 14, 1999

"I suffer from extreme fatigue and pain due to Fibromyalgia. After using the DAVID Paradise Jr. for four weeks I began to experience six 'good' hours a day where I felt 75% normal or pre-fibromyalgia. Having experienced very little remission over the course of the two years with FMS - I am very excited. I experienced quite a significant decrease in pain and fatigue that I thought to myself 'I feel almost normal!' My hope is that six hours will turn into eight, then ten, then twelve and I will be back to functioning as I want to be.

Often when I returned home from a medical appointment or errand I would be in so much pain and too fatigued to attempt anything. I would do a half hour program on the DAVID and feel 'I can stretch now and maybe prepare dinner.' Additionally I would experience endorphin rushes instead of pain while stretching and doing yoga. This made exercise a great deal more enjoyable!

I have meditated for 20 years, practiced yoga for two years, Q Gong for three years and I was immediately aware that within two minutes I was brought to a deep meditative state with the DAVID. I have noticed that if I am able to meditate two hours I have a great decrease in FMS symptoms but I am often only able to obtain this state once every one or two weeks as my mind won't settle down. With the DAVID this state became more obtainable on a daily basis. I discussed the changes I experienced with my doctor and we both feel there is a certain correlation with my improvement and the DAVID."

 

Testimonial From Paul Rykes
Edmonton, Alberta, CANADA
May 3, 1999

"During the period of about mid-October, 1998 to March of 1999, I used a DAVID for the purpose of improving my ability to experience a continuous sleep at night. Previous to my using a DAVID, it was impossible for me not to awake at least five to ten times each night.

When I was first given the use of a DAVID, I must admit to being very skeptical of its claimed effectiveness. I was at first reluctant to attempt to use the device, thinking it to be yet another trendy electronic gimmick. High in flash and low in benefit other than perhaps a placebo effect. I initially resisted using the device, but late one evening, about a week after having received it, I lay down on the couch and turned it on. I watched the display of lights for about ten minutes then I became impatient, turned it off and went to bed. That evening I woke up only twice. This improvement provided the incentive to continue to use the device for several subsequent evenings, just before going to bed. As the duration of the continuous sleep increased and the incidence of waking up decreased, I soon found myself using the device every night.

With the assistance of the DAVID, I noticed a marked improvement in my ability to sustain sleep throughout the night. I would encourage anyone experiencing difficulties sustaining sleep to use a DAVID."

 

Testimonial from Vivian Martin
St. Albert, Alberta, CANADA
April 27, 1999

"The following are some of the benefits that I have experienced while using the DAVID during the research/study program:

Total elimination of morning and evening stiffness
Deeper and more relaxing sleep
More relaxed and energetic in the mornings
Less pain due to better sleep
Energy pattern more stable

I  personally believe that the DAVID machine helps significantly in controlling some of the symptoms associated  with Fibromyalgia.  I certainly would recommend the machine to anyone with Fibromyalgia or Chronic Fatigue Syndrome."

 

Testimonial from Natalia Dobrolige
Edmonton, Alberta, CANADA
March 3, 1998

"I have had Fibromyalgia Syndrome for about five years. One of the worst problems associated with this condition is disordered sleep patterns, which can manifest as inability to fall asleep, light sleep which is unrefreshing and easily interrupted, inability to sleep long enough, or to reach deep sleep stages necessary for regeneration and healing, and/or other sleep disturbances. I have found the DAVID to be extremely effective for all these symptoms. Using it, I am able to fall asleep quickly and stay asleep longer. I have also found various programs on my DAVID helpful to use with healing and meditation visualizations, as well as for waking relaxation and energy-boosting, all of which help greatly with pain control and reduction of physical and emotional tension. I am very happy with my DAVID."

 

Testimonial from Norm Monette
Edmonton, Alberta, CANADA
February 20, 1998

"I was diagnosed with fibromyalgia three years ago and Chronic Fatigue Syndrome this year. My main complaints are fatigue, pain and uncontrollable shaking.

I have been using the DAVID for three months. Using the DAVID unit had decreased the intensity and duration of my pain. Although I still get headaches, I don't get migraines, and my headaches do not last as long as they used to.

I used to disappear for three months at a time because of pain, fatigue and self-consciousness. I used to hide because of my discomfort, but using the DAVID has decreased my discomfort and I don't suffer for as long as I used to. Part of that was what felt like anxiety attacks. I'd become overwhelmed, and that could last for hours or days. While in this state, my pain and fatigue could come back in a day or a month and would range in severity.

Since using the DAVID, I have not had a severe anxiety attack, and the frequency of these attacks is less. My sleep has improved and I'm less tired. Because of fatigue it was hard to control my emotions. Since using the DAVID device I have far more control.

Using the DAVID has also increased my energy level. I used to sleep eighteen hours a day and still feel tired. Now I sleep less and have more energy. Family members who have problems sleeping have also found the DAVID to be effective.

The first day I used the unit I went from barely being able to walk to being able to go to school the next day. The day after that I was able to work out. I stopped using the unit for four or five days to see if it was actually the unit that was working or if my expectations were producing the results I wanted. Within a couple of days I was feeling tired and sluggish again. I went back on the unit and have not come back off. Nor do I plan to."

 

Testimonial from Shirley Smith
Edmonton, Alberta, CANADA
February 12, 1998

"Since 1982, I have been suffering from pain in one ear, which has been getting worse every year.

Some of the solutions that I tried were a mouth splint, physiotherapy, chiropractor, acupuncture, steroids injected into my mouth, and prescription drugs. The only thing that helped was anti-inflammatory drugs and anti-seizure drugs. I became allergic to the anti-seizure drugs and had to discontinue them.

In the last couple of years, I have had to resort to more pain medication and the only solution that was suggested, was to sever a nerve going to the ear.

I started using the DAVID in November and since then I’ve had a substantial decrease in pain.  I have virtually stopped using prescription pain medication for the ear pain and I am no longer kept awake at night with ear pain.

I was made aware of this device though the medium of television and I’m grateful for the help that it has been to me."

 

Testimonial from Greg Mynzak
Edmonton, Alberta, CANADA
February 6, 1998

"I first found out about the DAVID on television last fall. At the time, I had just been through three major abdominal surgeries. Due to the nature of the complications, I had not slept a decent night’s sleep in several months, specifically as the result of the chronic pain I was in. When I received my machine, I could not believe the immediate results.

Thinking that I was fooling myself, I anxiously used the DAVID on a regular basis every day. I even took it to work and used it during my lunch hour. This enabled me to function well enough at work that I eliminated the use of the prescribed painkillers I was taking. This eliminated the terrible side effects that were happening to me. After the second day of using the device, I knew that the great benefit to me was well worth its cost.

Several times I have even fallen asleep while using the DAVID before bedtime and woken up the next morning to the alarm clock with both the headphones and eye-set still on. I believe that the unit’s programs eliminated my pain before bed and enabled me to sleep very soundly and painlessly.

I have all the confidence in the world when it comes to promoting this unit and its effects to anyone who has to live and function normally with chronic pain."

 

Testimonial From Martha Haley
Calgary, Alberta, CANADA
October 15, 1997

"I purchased a DAVID machine in September 1997 and after reading the material and experimenting a bit settled on some programs that seemed to provide the most benefit.  Since you told me that I had an over abundance of beta waves, I avoided any programs which contained these.  I initially used the Clean out the Closet and the Meditate to Sleep programs.  Even while using the machine for the first time, I could feel the tension around my sternum easing up a bit.  After using those two programs, the former in the afternoon, and the latter at bedtime, for three days I noticed after I got out of bed on the fourth day that my shoulder and neck which had such a deep ache to them for such a very long time were instead feeling a fuzzy tingling, and that the pain was gone!  Only then could I more accurately determine the constant level of pain which I had been subjected to as closer to a 6 on a scale of 1 to 10, rather than the 3 which I think I put on your questionnaire.  After a few more days my energy level gradually increased, although my stamina was and is still poor.  My tension headaches, which could be very severe, have become much less frequent, and when they do occur I can use the DAVID to eliminate them.  I have also halved my dosage of Zoloft to 100 mg per day.

I am not the only one that has noticed a difference.  My husband, who used to disturb my troubled sleep with his snoring is being paid back big time.  I am apparently snoring the roof of the house now when I use the machine to go to sleep.  My massage therapist has also noticed a marked difference.  Where my muscles used to almost jump at her with the slightest touch, and were very slow to respond, they are now much more pliable so the massages have become more beneficial.

Although I am by no means well, my quality of life has improved to the point that I was able to drive to Pennsylvania in late September to visit my sister, and attend a horse show for five days with my DAVID machine in tow.  The horse show, with all the walking, long hours and my assistance to a friend with her horses proved to be too much, so I had to cut short my stay and miss the final weekend.  I was forced to take two days to recuperate in bed in a hotel in New Jersey before returning home.  I have no doubt that without the DAVID machine my body spasms would have become much worse, longer lasting and more painful.  Since returning home it has taken me about two and a half weeks to get to the point where I am not overcome with fatigue.  I am still having some spasm problems.

My husband, Jalal Hosein, MD., and I wholly endorse the DAVID machine for the positive difference it has made in our lives."

 

Testimonial from Pat Mitchell
Beaumont, Alberta, CANADA
October 2, 1995

"I am writing to thank you for the many benefits my daughter and I have experienced from using the DAVID. You will recall that Joyanna and I came to see you initially because of her attention deficit disorder. While we were in the office, I discovered that the DAVID can be used for a variety of purposes. I decided to try it to deal with my sleep disorder and chronic pain. We have both had positive results using your invention.

Joyanna was having difficulty completing tasks at home and at school. Her frustration, her teachers' and ours were creating many problems related to the basic ADD. Once she began to use the machine we were not only able to deal with the ADD, but with the resultant problems as well. Consequently, we were able to have the most pleasant family summer vacation that we have had in years.

For my part, it has become routine for me to be able to count on rising in the morning feeling refreshed and happy from a good night's sleep. Even when I was on four different medications, I could not count on being able to sleep. I can do so with the DAVID. I have also used the DAVID to go into a state of deep relaxation to deal with chronic pain from arthritis and fibromyalgia. Although I am never quite free of pain, the DAVID provides me with more effective relief than any medication I have tried and with the benefit of no side effects! As well, you said you have noticed an unexplained correlation between use of your invention, and improved general health. This seems to be true for me, as I no longer seem to be "catching everything that's going around".

To conclude my letter, I would like to thank you, on behalf of my daughter, and myself, for the improved quality of life that we have experience through using the DAVID."

 

Testimonial from Marie DeLuca
August 26, 1995

"The DAVID machine has helped me control my pain levels very effectively.  I do use the equipment a lot. At least three hours a day from pain relief. I also use it most nights to help me sleep.
Thank you."

 

Testimonial From Elke Hemmings
Devon, Alberta, CANADA
June 18, 1992

"I have used the DAVID for the last three years for pain control. It relaxes me to the point where the pain diminishes extremely.

My son had a sleeping problem for over a year to where he had become suicidal. With the help of the DAVID, he was able to overcome his sleeping problem within three months and no longer needs it. My thanks goes out to you."

 

Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn | Pinterest | Google+
© 2017, Mind Alive Inc. All Rights Reserved.
6716 - 75 Street NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 6T9 Canada / Phone: 1-800-661-MIND or (780) 465-MIND (6463)